YouTubeWordpress TwitterFacebook

Past Board Meetings

Meetings

Title Meeting Time Meeting Location
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wed, 11/13/2019 Telephonic (if needed)
Friday, October 25, 2019 Fri, 10/25/2019 Grimes State Office Building
Friday, September 13, 2019 Fri, 09/13/2019 Grimes State Office Building
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Wed, 08/07/2019 Telephonic (if needed)
Thursday & Friday, June 20-21, 2019 - Board Retreat & Meeting Thu, 06/20/2019
Friday, May 17, 2019 Fri, 05/17/2019 Grimes State Office Building
Friday, April 12, 2019 Fri, 04/12/2019 Grimes State Office Building
Older Meetings Tue, 01/01/2002

Printed from the Iowa Board of Educational Examiners website on November 21, 2019 at 2:31am.