YouTubeWordpress TwitterFacebook

Past Board Meetings

Meetings

Title Meeting Time Meeting Location
Friday, September 13, 2019 Fri, 09/13/2019 Grimes State Office Building
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Wed, 08/07/2019 Telephonic (if needed)
Thursday & Friday, June 20-21, 2019 - Board Retreat & Meeting Thu, 06/20/2019
Friday, May 17, 2019 Fri, 05/17/2019 Grimes State Office Building
Friday, April 12, 2019 Fri, 04/12/2019 Grimes State Office Building
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - Legislative Reception & Meeting Thu, 01/17/2019 Capitol Rotunda & Grimes Building

Printed from the Iowa Board of Educational Examiners website on September 20, 2019 at 1:23am.